Contact Us

Officers

President

Mark MacDonald (Patricia)

3765 Brighton Way
Reno, NV 89509

Home Ph: 775-329-4516

Mobile Ph: 469-387-5888

E-mail: president@clandonaldfoundation.org

Vice-President

Mark Mosely (Linda)

106 Riverview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Ph: 912-399-0794

E-mail: vicepresident@clandonaldfoundation.org

Treasurer

James McDonald VI (Jill)

4108 W Sandridge Ct
Peoria, IL 61615

Ph: 309-363-4677

E-mail: treasurer@clandonaldfoundation.org

Secretary

Ms. Ted Clark

3288 W Provost Cir.
South Jordan, UT 84095

Ph: 385-219-1583

E-mail: secretary@clandonaldfoundation.org

Directors

David Macdonald

of Castle Camus (Debra)
29 Ashville Place
Newnan, GA 30265

Office Ph: 470-414-2392

Mobile Ph: 850-529-2205

E-mail: cdfoundation@clandonaldfoundation.org

Ronald Coutts (Joella)

609 Kentwood Dr.
Racine, WI 53402

Ph: 262-639-7834

E-mail: ronald@clandonaldfoundation.org

Alex Gury, Esq.

7106 Cedarwood Circle
Boulder, CO 80301

Ph: 303-641-1144

E-mail: Alex@clandonaldfoundation.org

Donald W. MacDonald

743 Northpoint
San Francisco, CA 94109

Ph: 415-776-8258

E-mail: donald@clandonaldfoundation.org

Lt. Col. Albert E. Manning

U.S.Army (Retired)
7511 Shallowford Ln., Apt. 401
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Ph: 770-289-7326

E-mail: albert@clandonaldfoundation.org

Karen MacDonald Rosenthal

1100 Oxford Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711

Ph: 909-576-7230

E-mail: Karen@clandonaldfoundation.org

Neill F. McDonald

49 Morningside Drive,
Savannah, GA 31410-1716

Mobile Ph: 9123084095

E-mail: neill@clandonaldfoundation.org

Michael McDonald

13826 N. Birchwood Ln
Mequon, WI 53097

Mobile Ph: 262-375-6157

E-mail: michael@clandonaldfoundation.org

Directors Emeriti

The Rev. Canon Robert G. Carroon

24 Park Place #8 F
Hartford, CT 06106-5029

Home Ph: 860-951-3170

Mobile Ph: 860-916-9494

E-mail: jcarroon@aol.com

Dave Hill

42 Lost Dutchman Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Ph: 636-577-1696

E-mail: Dave@clandonaldfoundation.org

John F. McDonald, Jr. (Sue)

643 Glenwood Ln.
West Chester, PA 19380

Home Ph: 484-356-2220

Mobile Ph: 610-291-1459

E-mail: jfmcdjr@aol.com

Robert McWilliam (Mary)

7416 North Boyd Way
Fox Point, WI 53217

Home Ph: 414-962-6619

E-mail: bobmcwilliam@hotmail.com

Edd Macdonald (Mary)

36708 Fulkerson Ln.
Polson, MT 59860

Home Ph: 406-883-1750

Mobile Ph: 406-321-2511

E-mail: eddmacdonald@cyberport.net

2 Marishadder
Staffin Isle of Skye IV51 9JG
Scotland

Ph: 011-441-799-094-3260

Majbritt Murdock

209 Kaanapali Dr.
Napa, CA 94558

Home Ph: 707-363-8015

Mobile Ph: 7073638015

E-mail: mbmurdock@aol.com

The Hon. Michael
P. Sullivan (Carol)

4691 W. Donges Ln.
Brown Deer, WI 53223

Home Ph: 414-355-5106

Mobile Ph: 414-507-5108

E-mail: sully0105@att.net

Consultants

Linda Mosely (Mark)

Marketing/Branding Consultant
106 Riverview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Mobile Ph: 912-399-0781

E-mail: Linda@365degreetotalmarketing.com

Tom McEachren

Webmaster
3612 Parker St.
Dearborn, MI 48124

Ph: 313-595-4044

E-mail: webmaster@clandonaldusa.org

Hugo Macdonald

Creative Consultant
32 High Street
Hastings - East Sussex, TN34 3ER

Ph: +44(0)7876686766

E-mail: hugo@hugomac.com

Mailing Address: Clan Donald Foundation - 3765 Brighton Way, Reno, Nevada 89509 USA