Contact Us

Officers

President

David Macdonald

of Castle Camus (Debra)
29 Ashville Place
Newnan, GA 30265

Office Ph: 470-414-2392

Mobile Ph: 850-529-2205

E-mail: duncamus@gmail.com

Vice-President

Mark MacDonald (Patricia)

3765 Brighton Way
Reno, NV 89509

Home Ph: 775-329-4516

Mobile Ph: 469-387-5888

E-mail: mark@macdonaldlaw.com

Secretary

Ms. Ted Clark

3288 W Provost Cir.
South Jordan, UT 84095

Ph: 385-219-1583

E-mail: rmrc@clandonaldusa.org

Treasurer

David Hill

42 Lost Dutchman Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Ph: 636-577-1696

E-mail: davehill.clandonald foundation@gmail.com

Directors

Diane Carey-Schmitz

(Marion)
1685 Casitas Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91103

Home Ph: 4626-398-6343

Mobile Ph: 626-390-8239

E-mail: celticww@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Coutts (Joella)

609 Kentwood Dr.
Racine, WI 53402

Ph: 262-639-7834

E-mail: rcoutts@wi.rr.com

Alex Gury, Esq.

Chancellor
1489 Steele St. #315
Denver, CO 80206

Ph: 303-641-1144

E-mail: rmdrc@clandonaldusa.org

David Hill

42 Lost Dutchman Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Ph: 636-577-1696

E-mail: davehill.clandonald foundation@gmail.com

Donald W. MacDonald

743 Northpoint
San Francisco, CA 94109

Ph: 415-776-8258

E-mail: dmd@dmdarch.com

Mary MacDonald, FSA Scot.

802 Cedar Ave. S.
Renton, WA 98057

Ph: 425-204-5511

E-mail: nprc@clandonaldusa.org

Lt. Col. Albert E. Manning

U.S.Army (Retired)
7511 Shallowford Ln., Apt. 401
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Ph: 770-289-7326

E-mail: celtic_al@comcast.net

Mark Mosely (Linda)

106 Riverview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Ph: 912-399-0794

E-mail: msmosely@aol.com

Forrest Lee Piver

405 Pettigrew Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28412

Home Ph: 910-399-2455

Mobile Ph: 540-599-0899

E-mail: flpiver@att.net

Karen MacDonald Rosenthal

1100 Oxford Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711

Ph: 909-576-7230

E-mail: karen.kmr@twc.com

Directors Emeriti

The Rev. Canon Robert G. Carroon

24 Park Place #8 F
Hartford, CT 06106-5029

Home Ph: 860-951-3170

Mobile Ph: 860-916-9494

E-mail: jcarroon@aol.com

Lloyd L. Craighill (Margaret)

160 Kendal Dr., # 1030
Lexington, VA 24250

Home Ph: 540-464-6686

Mobile Ph: 540-570-0055

E-mail: lloydcraighill@gmail.com

James C. Gammon

237 Otterhole Rd.
West Milford, NJ 07480-4162

Ph: 973-697-8221

E-mail: jcg8335@gmail.com

John G. Gillis, Esq. (Marsha)

PO Box 629
Gloucester, VA 23061

Ph: 804-693-6688

Mobile Ph: 804-824-4664

E-mail: johnggillis.esq@gmail.com

Edd Macdonald (Mary)

36708 Fulkerson Ln.
Polson, MT 59860

Home Ph: 406-883-1750

Mobile Ph: 406-321-2511

E-mail: eddmacdonald@cyberport.net

2 Marishadder
Staffin Isle of Skye IV51 9JG
Scotland

Ph: 011-441-799-094-3260

E-mail: eddmacdonald@cyberport.net

William H. McDaniel

(Maureen)
1154 Winborn Dr.
Charleston, SC 29412

Home Ph: 843-406-4867

Mobile Ph: 843-345-7984

E-mail: bill-mcdaniel@att.net

John F. McDonald, Jr. (Sue)

643 Glenwood Ln.
West Chester, PA 19380

Home Ph: 484-356-2220

Mobile Ph: 610-291-1459

E-mail: jfmcdjr@aol.com

Robert McWilliam (Mary)

7416 North Boyd Way
Fox Point, WI 53217

Home Ph: 414-962-6619

E-mail: bobmcwilliam@hotmail.com

Majbritt Murdock

209 Kaanapali Dr.
Napa, CA 94558

Home Ph: 707-363-8015

Mobile Ph: 7073638015

E-mail: mbmurdock@aol.com

The Hon. Michael
P. Sullivan (Carol)

4691 W. Donges Ln.
Brown Deer, WI 53223

Home Ph: 414-355-5106

Mobile Ph: 414-507-5108

E-mail: sully0105@att.net

Bonnie Thompson

1391 Minder Dr.
Redding, CA 96003

Home Ph: 530-223-4808

Mobile Ph: 530-410-7447

E-mail: thompson.brdg15@yahoo.com

Consultants

Linda Mosely (Mark)

Marketing/Branding Consultant
106 Riverview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Mobile Ph: 912-399-0781

E-mail: Linda@365degreetotalmarketing.com

Tom McEachren

Webmaster
3612 Parker St.
Dearborn, MI 48124

Ph: 313-595-4044

E-mail: webmaster@clandonaldusa.org

Hugo Macdonald

Creative Consultant
32 High Street
Hastings - East Sussex, TN34 3ER

Ph: +44(0)7876686766

E-mail: hugo@hugomac.com

Mailing Address: Clan Donald Foundation, P.O. Box 73491, Newnan, Georgia 30271